1. Go to the Projects page.
2. Select the project from which you wish to remove users.
3. You will see the list of current project collaborators under the Collaborators heading.
4. Click on the user who you would like to remove.
5. Click Remove user to remove them from the project. This user will be removed and they will no longer have access to the project.