1. On any screen in the Admin Console press the Subscribe button in the blue You are currently in trial information header.
2. Select the plan which you would like to purchase.
3. Follow the checkout procedure and enter your card details or PayPal credentials when prompted.
4. After you have completed the check-out procedure your plan will be moved into an active state and you will be re-directed to the home page of the Admin Console where you can continue to use Insite Teams.
Note: If you are downgrading your plan then the following will apply:
- Downgrading to the Team plan:
- All external users will be removed from your projects
- All projects will be adjusted to have a maximum of 5 users
- If you have more projects active than the amount you are buying then some projects will be archived so that the active count matches the purchased amount on downgrading
- Downgrading to the Basic plan:
- All plan users will be removed apart from the plan owner
- All users will be removed from the projects apart from the plan owner