Remove collaborators from your project to revoke their access. When you remove a project collaborator they will no longer see the project on their home screen. This means they will no longer have access to the lists or reports within it either.
- Only Project Admins are able to add and manage collaborators. Other users can only view the collaborators.
1. From the home screen go to Your project.
2. Tap the Collaborators button in the top right of the screen to view the current collaborators.
3. Tap on the user who you would like to remove from the project.
4. Tap Remove user to remove them from the project. You will be prompted by an "Are you sure" alert, tap Yes, remove. This user will no longer be a part of the project and their profile card will no longer be visible on the Collaborators page.